Katy Cade
Principal
(325)574-8650
kcade@snyderisd.net
Thad Myers
Assistant Principal
(325)574-8650
tmyers@snyderisd.net
Felicity Alarcon
4th Grade Math
(325)574-8650
falarcon@snyderisd.net
Brittany Beltran
5th Grade Science
(325)574-8650
bbeltran@snyderisd.net
Amy Benitez
4th Grade Science / Social Studies
(325)574-8650
abenitez@snyderisd.net
John Birks
5th Grade Science
(325)574-8650
jbirks@snyderisd.net
Jessika Bolivar
4th/5th Grade Bilingual Support
(325)574-8650
jbolivar@snyderisd.net
Rilee Burtchell
4th Grade Science / Social Studies
(325)574-8650
rburtchell@snyderisd.net
Tosha Callaway
4th Grade English, Language Arts, & Reading (ELAR)
(325)574-8650
tcallaway@snyderisd.net
Sarah Cantu
Music
(325)574-8650
scantu@snyderisd.net
Abigail Cowley
4th Grade English, Language Arts, & Reading (ELAR) Bilingual
(325)574-8650
acowley@snyderisd.net
Andrea Crane
Dyslexia Specialist
(325)574-8650
acrane@snyderisd.net
Suzannah Doolittle
RTI Math Coach
(325)574-8650
sdoolittle@snyderisd.net
Jacqueline Garcia
Special Education
(325)574-8650
jgarcia@snyderisd.net
Ellen Goodwin
5th Grade Math
(325)574-8650
egoodwin@snyderisd.net
Elizabeth Hermosillo
4th Grade English, Language Arts, & Reading (ELAR)
(325)574-8650
ehermosillo@snyderisd.net
Ashley Hernandez
5th Grade Math
(325)574-8650
ashernandez@snyderisd.net
Kim Hines
Nurse
(325)574-8650
khines@snyderisd.net
Kay Hopper
RTI Reading Coach
(325)574-8650
khopper@snyderisd.net
Liliana Juarez
5th Grade Science
(325)574-8650
ljuarez@snyderisd.net